Home Page
Club News
Fixtures
Team Selection
Results/Scores
Averages
Match Day Photo Album
Annual Club Dinner
Contacts
Dave Dean Memorial Match
 


                                                                                                                                                                                                            

                                                                    

2018 FIXTURES 

ECB - For 2018 the Dorset 50+ ECB XI remain in Group 3 with Devon, Cornwall, Hampshire, IOW, Wiltshire, Somerset and the Channel Islands.   The dates for the knockout stages are:

Last 16 - Sun 29 Jul, QF - Sun 12 Aug, SF - Sun 26 Aug, Final - Sun 9 Sept

SCSC - For 2018 we remain in the Western Group and will play Devon, Cornwall, Wales, Gloucestershire and Somerset home and away.   The dates for the knockout stages are:

SF - Wed 29 Aug, Final - Fri 7 Sept at Trowbridge CC

Here are the PROVISIONAL FIXTURES which will be confirmed in due course. 

       Date         Competition  Opposition       HorA          Venue          
  Sun 15 Jul     SCSC     Cornwall CCC    A   Pencarrow CC
  Mon 16 Jul  Tour Match South Australia XI    HShillingstone CC
  Thu 26 Jul     SCSC         Wales CC    H   Shroton CC
  Thu 2 Aug     SCSC    Somerset CCC    A  Wembdon CC
  Thu 9 Aug     SCSC    Cornwall CCC    HShillingstone CC
 Wed 22 Aug    Friendly     Dorchester CC    H  Dorchester CC